Smart
E-Commerce
Solutions

From a powerful team: engaged, professional and authentic

Seite auf Deutsch

About OXID eSales AG


An employer who makes the difference


If you have been actively looking for a job for some time now, you will be by now very familiar with the following sentence: "We are one of the leading providers of…“ However, when it comes to us, that is actually true! OXID offers a powerful and proven e-commerce solution for the DACH region. Companies such as Deutsche Post, Edeka, Schiesser and Mercedes Benz, all operate an OXID online store. Our platform is known for a high level of flexibility, individuality and quality. That sounds all good, but it still doesn't come close to explain the full extent of our success.

That's because we are different. And you cannot attribute that to our product alone. And not merely to us either. Instead, it is the sum of all that, which we like to call the OXID ecosystem: unique clients, every individual employee, qualified partners, an active community of more than 35,000 developers, a valued service, a helpful support team and our academy, which is always ready to dispense expertise. OXID is all that.

References

Work for OXID


E-commerce – a job with a future


We are not a startup-company any longer. Just like the e-commerce industry, we have matured considerably over the past few years. We still do not know boredom. First of all, because the e-commerce market is changing so quickly, we continuously had to improve ourselves. Secondly, because as employees we have the freedom to work on things that we find most interesting.

Would you like to join us here at OXID?


... in one of the most exciting industries that you can find anywhere,
... as part of a team, where everyone is on the same level,
... where you can feel just like at home when you are at work,
... indulging in ultimate creative freedom
... and actually achieve something through your work?

Then you are right with us!

What OXID offers


OXID in numbers

8

nationalities

84

liters of coffee per day

37

sport disciplines

15

years on the market

4

locations

60

employees

"What I like about OXID is that you don't have to weigh every single word you speak, that we joke together, have fun and support each other."

Nicole Lipphardt, Content Marketing Manager

"OXID differs from others! Work life balance, interesting work as well as promotion opportunities, exciting training options and an exciting industry – that all is OXID for me!"

Janina Jahn, Executive Assistant and Head of HRM

"I look out from the OXID balcony at the roofs of Freiburg and I get the feeling that I am working on something that almost every single person needs and which really touches our lives."

Thomas Eichhorn, Sales Manager

"I can make important decisions independently and enjoy the fact that I am listened to and that my work is appreciated."

Sebastian Pflug, Marketing Team Leader

"At OXID I find it quite easy to juggle my job and my family time, without having to make all kinds of crazy compromises."

Julia Klink, Event Marketing Manager

"Following my privately relocation from Freiburg to Hamburg I can still continue working for OXID from my home office and find the perfect balance between family time and my professional life."

Heike Reuter, Developer

"I like working at OXID, because I just love the collegial and friendly business environment."

Nafissa Khayar, Partner Manager

Management Team


OXID Jobs


Professionals

It doesn't matter if you are young or a senior professional. We are looking for employees who are motivated but also fully committed and passionate about what they do. For our clients, the company and our colleagues.

Students

We are always looking for talented individuals who would like to get some practical experience along with their studies in school. We offer internships in both the technical or business management areas. There is much work to do for anyone who is willing to get the job done.

Looking For

Nothing here that you find particularly interesting? We still want to get to know you! Who knows? Perhaps your unsolicited application will reach us at just the right time and we will end up having the perfect job for you in the very near future.

Experience OXID in real life

Contact


Do you have any questions about your application or would you like to find out more about OXID and what it can offer you as an employer? Then why don't you write us a message? We'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Janina Jahn
OXID eSales AG
Bertoldstraße 48
79098 Freiburg
+49(761)36889-267

Online Application


Do you want to help make our team even better? Then apply here and attach your relevant documents. Please also let us know how you heard about the position. Attach your application documents to the relevant field with a maximum size of 10 MB. Both ZIP and PDF files are allowed.

Smart
E-Commerce
Solutions

Von einem starken Team: engagiert, kompetent, authentisch

Über OXID eSales


Der etwas andere Arbeitgeber


Wenn Sie aktiv auf Stellensuche sind kennen Sie diesen Satz zu genüge: „Wir sind einer der führenden Anbieter von…“ Nun, bei uns stimmt das! OXID steht für eine starke und tausendfach bewährte E-Commerce-Lösung im deutschsprachigen Raum. Unternehmen wie die Deutsche Post, Edeka, Schiesser oder Mercedes Benz betreiben einen OXID Onlineshop. Unsere Plattform ist für ihre hohe Flexibilität, Individualität und Qualität bekannt. Alles korrekt, aber das erklärt unseren Erfolg nicht annähernd.

Denn wir sind anders. Man kann es nicht an unserem Produkt festmachen. Auch nicht nur an uns selbst. Es ist vielmehr die Summe aus dem, was wir das OXID Ökosystem nennen: unsere einzigartigen Kunden, jeder einzelne Mitarbeiter, die qualifizierten Partner, die aktive Community mit über 35.000 Entwicklern, der geschätzte Service, das hilfsbereite Supportteam und die Wissen transferierende Academy. All das ist OXID.

Referenzen

Arbeiten bei OXID


E-Commerce – ein Job mit Zukunft


Wir sind kein Startup-Unternehmen mehr. Wie die E-Commerce-Branche sind auch wir in den letzten Jahren erwachsen geworden. Langeweile kennen wir trotzdem nicht. Erstens, weil sich der E-Commerce-Markt so schnell wandelt, dass wir uns ständig weiter entwickeln müssen. Zweitens, weil wir als Mitarbeiter Themen angehen können, die uns brennend interessieren.

Wollen Sie also dabei sein, bei OXID?


... in einer der spannendsten Branchen überhaupt,
... als Teil eines Teams, das sich auf Augenhöhe begegnet,
... bei der Arbeit eine familiäre Atmosphäre erleben,
... großen Gestaltungsspielraum ausschöpfen
... und durch Ihre Arbeit etwas voranbringen?

Dann sind Sie bei uns goldrichtig!

Was OXID bietet


OXID in Zahlen

8

Nationalitäten

84

Liter Kaffee am Tag

37

Sportarten

15

Jahre am Markt

4

Standorte

60

Mitarbeiter

"Ich schätze an OXID, dass man nicht jedes Wort auf die Goldwaage legen muss, miteinander scherzt, Spaß hat und sich gegenseitig unterstützt."

Nicole Lipphardt, Content Marketing Manager

"Anders als andere! Work Live Balance groß geschrieben, interessante Aufgaben sowie Aufstiegschancen, spannende Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten und eine spannende Branche – all das verbinde ich mit OXID!"

Janina Jahn, Vorstandsassistenz und Leitung Personalabteilung

"Ich schaue vom OXID Balkon auf die Dächer von Freiburg und habe das Gefühl, an etwas zu arbeiten, was nahezu jeder Mensch nutzt und viele von uns bewegt."

Thomas Eichhorn, Sales Manager

"Ich kann selbstständig wichtige Entscheidungen treffen und genieße, dass ich gehört werde und meine Arbeit Wertschätzung findet"

Sebastian Pflug, Teamleitung Marketing

"Bei OXID fällt es mir leicht, Job und Familie unter einen Hut zu bekommen, ohne mich zu verbiegen."

Julia Klink, Event Marketing Manager

"Nach meinem privat bedingten Umzug von Freiburg nach Hamburg kann ich trotzdem weiterhin im Homeoffice für OXID arbeiten und so Familie und Beruf optimal vereinbaren."

Heike Reuter, Entwickler

"Ich arbeite gerne bei OXID, weil mir das kollegiale und freundschaftliche Betriebsklima sehr gefällt."

Nafissa Khayar, Partnermanager

Management und Teamleiter


OXID Jobs auf einen Blick


Professionals

Egal ob Sie Young oder Senior Professional sind. Wir suchen Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter, die motiviert und voller Leidenschaft bei der Sache sind. Für unsere Kunden, das Unternehmen und die Kollegen.

Studierende

Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach Talenten, die sich neben Studium oder Schule früh Praxiserfahrung aneignen wollen. Egal ob im technischen oder betriebswirtschaftlichen Bereich. Es gibt viel Arbeit für alle die gerne zupacken.

offene Stellen

  • Keine offenen Stellen
  • Suchende

    Nichts dabei, was Ihren Interessen entspricht? Stellen Sie sich uns trotzdem vor! Vielleicht kommt Ihre Initiativbewerbung ja genau zum richtigen Zeitpunkt und wir haben in naher Zukunft den passenden Job für Sie.

    OXID live erleben

    Kontakt


    Sie haben eine Frage bezüglich Ihrer Bewerbung oder möchten über OXID als attraktiver Arbeitgeber mehr erfahren? Dann schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht. Wir melden uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen zurück.

    Janina Jahn
    OXID eSales AG
    Bertoldstraße 48
    79098 Freiburg
    +49(761)36889-267

    Onlinebewerbung


    Sie möchten unser Team verstärken? Dann bewerben Sie sich hier mit Ihren aussagekräftigen Unterlagen. Bitte lassen Sie uns auch wissen, wie Sie auf die Stelle aufmerksam wurden. Anhang Bewerbungsunterlagen pro Feld mit maximaler Größe von 10 MB. ZIP und PDF möglich.